top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMelissa Dollheiser

Berlin, Germany

Updated: Apr 22, 2019

No matter how many times I've visited Berlin, each time is a completely new experience. This city partly scares and amazes me.


...the neglect of this blog-post in no way reflects how I feel about Berlin. I like Berlin lots.

I also like for this post to be perfected, so just be patient dear visitor.


June 2016 - My girl Sophie and I, sat in Mauerpark for hours, drinking beer and chatting about life, dating, clothes, what we wish for the future, and most likely deciding what we would like to eat later.

June, 2016 - The best burritos this country has to offer can be found on this street, Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße. If the eatery is still there, you will have go find out for yourself...same goes with the name.


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page